Beaver Falls High School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 



Guidance  Department Information

 


 
 
Central Elementary
805 15th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
724-843-3420

Guidance Counselor - Jonell Egan - Ext 1508
eganj@tigerweb.org
 
Big Beaver Elementary
588 Friendship Road
Darlington PA 16115
724-843-3420

Guidance Counselor - Lori Miller -  Ext. 5206
millerl@tigerweb.org
 
Beaver Falls Middle School
1601 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls PA 15010
724-843-3420

Guidance Counselor - Kelly Matsook -  Ext. 1223
matsookk@tigerweb.org

Guidance Counselor - Ray Carter - Ext. 1220
carterr@tigerweb.org
 
Beaver Falls High School
1701 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls PA 15010
724-843-3420
(Click here for high school guidance page)

Guidance Counselor - Angela Manno - Ext. 1306
mannoa@tigerweb.org

Guidance Counselor - Leslie Gossett - Ext. 1307
gossettl@tigerweb.org
 
Guidance Secretary - Patti Couper - Ext. 1305
couperp@tigerweb.org